W5YI-VEC :
 
December 12, 2017
Resources for Amateur and Commercial Radio
Toll Free Orders: 1-800-699-9549
  View Cart    
-
-
Product Catalog
FCC ULS
Amateur Radio News
Amateur Radio
Commercial Radio
W5YI-VEC
VE News - Updated
FCC Rules FAQs
1x1 Call Signs
VE Manual
2017 NCVEC 605 Form
About the VEC System
Amateur License Renewal
Amateur Exam Locations
Club Station License
Vanity Call Signs
Become a VE
CVE Session Processing Login
CVE Login
Links
Contact Us

W5YI-VEC : Amateur Examiners
 California
Printer Friendly Page
Search Again:
Sorted by: City Zipcode First Last Callsign Email Phone
CA ALISO VIEJO 92656 JOHN ANDERSON   NJ6A JOHNANDERSONCPA@COX.NET (949) 855-1262
CA Alta Loma 91737 Jon Labrum   WB6JON jmlabrum@netscape.com (909) 944-8151
CA Benicia 94510 Art Mayoff   AA6AM ab6hb@arrl.net (707) 746-5858
CA Brea 92821 Robert Reitzel   KD6DA breitzel@juno.com (562) 691-1514
CA Brea 92821 Don Rex   WR6R drex333@aol.com (714) 990-3259
CA Chino 91710 Andrew Ormonde   KB6OPR kb6opr@gte.net (909) 465-9217
CA Costa Mesa 92627 Brad Russo   KB6GPM kb6gpm@yahoo.com (949) 631-3541
CA Costa Mesa 92626 Gordon West   WB6NOA swmeow@aol.com (714) 549-5000
CA Etiwanda 91739 Morten Eriksen Jr.   KA6D ka6d@arrl.net (909) 228-3211
CA Fontana 92337 Dave Bremer   W6DVE davebremer@pacbell.net (909) 822-2121
CA Fontana 92336 Dennis Juniper   N7DDU djuniper@sbcglobal.net (909) 355-5140
CA Freemont (Alamedo County) 94538 Allan Perrins   WB6PHE videodude@sonic.net (510) 557-4615
CA Garden Grove 92840 Terry Hall   N6OSZ n6osz@sbcglobal.net (714) 638-4057
CA Garden Grove 92840 Cindy Hughes   KC6OPI   (714) 971-3448
CA Garden Grove 92845 Charles Margelli   K7JA   (714) 533-7373
CA Hollister 95023 Heatherly Takeuchi   N6HKT heatherly@takeuchi.org (831) 636-7383
CA IDYLLWILD 92549 Thomas Pierce   K8EBR pierce@earthlink.net (951) 808-3632
CA Imperial 92251 Wilfredo Tomas   K6WST wstomas@sbcglobal.net (760) 355-2782
CA Indio 92201 Eugenie Balentine-Segroves   KM6D km6d@ymail.com (760) 574-7112
CA Laguna Hills 92653 Sean Reigle   AD6SW sean@cirrustelecom.com (949) 203-0205
CA Lompoc 93436 Le Roy Ellis   W6QJ   (805) 736-0833
CA Lompoc 93436 Raymond Lischka   W9EC w9ec@juno.com (805) 733-3251
CA Los Angeles 90045 William Carter   W6AJ w6aj@arrl.net (310) 503-6989
CA Los Angeles 90012 Jeremy Neal   KG6YGB kg6ygb@gmail.com (626) 217-0537
CA Los Angeles 90063 Alfred Ortega   AA6AL adortega@lasd.org (323) 881-8111
CA Milpitas 95035 Raul Rubin   K1DEA RTRubin7day@comcast.net (408) 263-8704
CA Mission Viejo 92692 Michael Slygh   NM6X nm6x@soara.org (949) 305-1374
CA Murrieta 92562 Brian Wood   AA6FV aa6fv@arrl.net (951) 440-5013
CA Orangevale 95662 Joe Cardoza   KA6ROM cardozas@comcast.net (916) 725-6443
CA Oxnard 93030 Wayne Fleischer   WA1NE wa1ne@arrl.net (805) 983-1121
CA Pinon Hills 92372 John Crane   WB6ICB jcrane1@mac.com (760) 868-5703
CA Placerville 95667 Kenneth Vogele   W6KWV KPVOGELE@HUGHES.NET (530) 642-9523
CA Pomona 91768 Charles Sweeten   AI6I ai6i@verizon.net (909) 265-5842
CA Rancho Cucamonga 91737 David Love   N6DPL deskfly@earthlink.net (909) 731-0941
CA Redding 96001 Emmitt McCulley   W6MAC w6mac5@outlook.com (530) 244-6456
CA Redlands 92374 Michael McDonald   KC7YSW kc7ysw@arrl.net (909) 792-2206
CA Roseville 95678 Mark Sadacca   WB6CCA wb6cca@quiknet.com (916) 786-9917
CA SAN BERNARDINO 92407 DAVID BECAR   KI6OSS DBECAR@CHARTER.NET (909) 379-8015
CA San Francisco 94108 Vincent Chinn   W6EE vince@vincechinncpa.com (415) 986-5055
CA San Francisco 94122 Daniel Young   K6GOW dy25@aol.com (415) 753-5368
CA San Mateo 94403 Ross Peterson   WB6ZBU wb6zbu@arrl.net (650) 349-5349
CA Santa Ana 92704 Lawrence Wilson   K6SCH k6sch@sbcglobal.net (714) 540-7313
CA Santa Ana 92705 Thomas Woodard   KI6GOA ki6goa@att.net (714) 623-7122
CA Santa Ana 92705 Ralph Wynkoop   KI6JAR wynnsradio@msn.com (949) 955-0777
CA Santa Maria 93455 John Portune   W6NBC jportune@aol.com (805) 406-6176
CA Smith River 95567 Susan Stouffer   K6SLS k6sls@yahoo.com (707) 951-3500
CA Torrance 90505 Gary Forister   N6HMR forister73-uracve@yahoo.com (310) 373-7537
CA Tracy 95377 David Coursey   N5FDL n5fdl@arrl.net (209) 740-7515
CA Turlock 95380 Richard Decker   K6SUU dickdecker@hotmail.com (209) 668-7841
CA Upland 91785 William Scholz   W1HIJ w1hijcw@aol.com (909) 608-9181
CA Victorville 92395 Bruce Hunter   W6WW bhunter3@mindspring.com (760) 247-2955
CA West Covina 91791 Lee Rising   K6THQ k6thq@yahoo.com (909)229-9708
CA Whittier 90601 Denis Despins   KC6TRW billeaver@aol.com (562) 945-7292
CA Woodland 95695 Kenneth Wilson   K6WLS gramps55@gmail.com (530) 305-4088
  Toll Free: 1-800-669-9594 Contact Us
Designed and Driven by Riverstone Media ( http://www.riverstonemedia.com )
Legal Disclaimer Privacy Policy